You are here

SHOW

Board Members

Position Name E-mail
President Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com
Vice President Jessica Yeich jryeich@gmail.com
Treasurer Sean Healey treasurer@whcsoccer.org
Registrar WHC Soccer registrar@whcsoccer.org
Boys Rec. Director Dave Argauer davarg@verizon.net
Girls Rec. Director Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com
Education Director Al Reza cioainc@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Leah Healey leah.healey@verizon.net
Director Steve Rohner srohner55@verizon.net
Director ST Balimtas st@imt-pc.com
Girls Micro (4-5) Coordinator Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com
Girls 6-7 Coordinator Kathryn Painter Kathrynbpainter@gmail.com
Girls 8-9 Coordinator Eileen Schittino schittino01@gmail.com
Girls 10-11 Coordinator Ryan George rgeorge@nfmlending.com
Girls 12-13 Coordinator Brandie Shepard bska0417@gmail.com
Girls 14-18 Coordinator Mike Hoppers hoppersmw@gmail.com
Boys Micro (4-5) Coordinator Ralph Lusby claytonmills49@gmail.com
Boys 6-7 Coordinator Allison Mueller allison.m.mueller@gmail.com
Boys 8-9 Coordinator Dave Rutledge david.rutledge@outlook.com
Boys 10-11 Coordinator Brandie Shepard bska0417@gmail.com
Boys 12-13 Coordinator Jessica Yeich jryeich@gmail.com
Boys 14-18 Coordinator Tharen Rice frb151@verizon.net
Practice Fields Coordinator Steve Rohner srohner55@verizon.net
Website Coordinator Jim Haller JimHaller@aol.com