You are here

SHOW

Board Members

Position Name E-mail
President Jim Haller james.haller@ssa.gov
Vice President Megan Hill meganhill1@verizon.net
Treasurer Sean Healey treasurer@whcsoccer.org
Registrar WHC Soccer registrar@whcsoccer.org
Boys Rec. Director Dave Argauer davarg@verizon.net
Girls Rec. Director Jim Haller james.haller@ssa.gov
Field Director ST Balimtas st@imt-pc.com
Education Director Al Reza cioainc@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Leah Healey leah.healey@verizon.net
Director Sean Hughes shughes001@comcast.net
Girls Micro (4-5) Coordinator Beth Steinberg bsfbsf@verizon.net
Girls 6-7 Coordinator Nicole Lewis Nicolehlewis@gmail.com
Girls 8-9 Coordinator Megan Hill meganhill1@verizon.net
Girls 10-11 Coordinator Jennifer Milasinovich milasinovichjm@ecsinsure.com
Girls 12-13 Coordinator Gregg Repole craney77@aol.com
Girls 14-18 Coordinator Mike Hoppers hoppersmw@gmail.com
Boys Micro (4-5) Coordinator Sean Williams swilliams@corridormtg.com
Boys 6-7 Coordinator Jessica Yeich jryeich@gmail.com
Boys 8-9 Coordinator Sheri Duclos sheri.duclos@gmail.com
Boys 10-11 Coordinator Sean Hughes shughes001@comcast.net
Boys 12-13 Coordinator Eric Stein steinfamily@hotmail.com
Boys 14-18 Coordinator Tharen Rice frb151@verizon.net
Practice Fields Coordinator Steve Rohner srohner55@verizon.net
Referee Coordinator Sean Hughes shughes001@comcast.net
Referee Scheduler Mark Guindon guindonmark24@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Jim Haller james.haller@ssa.gov