You are here

SHOW

Board Members

Position Name E-mail
President Jim Haller james.haller@ssa.gov
Treasurer Sean Healey treasurer@whcsoccer.org
Registrar WHC Soccer registrar@whcsoccer.org
Boys Rec. Director Dave Argauer davarg@verizon.net
Girls Rec. Director Jim Haller james.haller@ssa.gov
Education Director Al Reza cioainc@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Leah Healey leah.healey@verizon.net
Director ST Balimtas st@imt-pc.com
Girls Micro (4-5) Coordinator Janice Halter jmrollyson@verizon.net
Girls 6-7 Coordinator Beth Steinberg bsfbsf@verizon.net
Girls 8-9 Coordinator Jesse Richa jricha08@hotmail.com
Girls 12-13 Coordinator Gregg Repole craney77@aol.com
Girls 14-18 Coordinator Mike Hoppers hoppersmw@gmail.com
Boys Micro (4-5) Coordinator Allison Mueller allison.m.mueller@gmail.com
Boys 6-7 Coordinator Dave Rutledge david.rutledge@outlook.com
Boys 8-9 Coordinator Heather Campbell hcampbel@gmail.com
Boys 10-11 Coordinator Jessica Yeich jryeich@gmail.com
Boys 12-13 Coordinator ST Balimtas st@imt-pc.com
Boys 14-18 Coordinator Tharen Rice frb151@verizon.net
Practice Fields Coordinator Steve Rohner srohner55@verizon.net
Referee Coordinator ST Balimtas st@imt-pc.com
Referee Scheduler Mike Hoppers hoppersmw@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Jim Haller james.haller@ssa.gov